Committee meetings are normally held on the first Tuesday of each month.

The club committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting each May.

Officers are nominated by the committee and endorsed by the membership.

The Immediate Past President stands down at the end of his year of tenure to create a vacancy on the committee.

The 2018-19 committee is:-

Martin Lee President
Mike Robinson Secretary
Peter Street Treasurer
Martin Budden Vice President, Welfare
Roger Davis Community Centre Representative
Clem Drury
Alan Ford
Ken Hembury Catering Officer
Brian Lamerton Press Officer
Peter Jenner
Tom Martin Events Secretary
Dave Pascoe
Tom Potts Speaker Secretary
Don Powell
Mike Robinson Immediate Past President
Malcolm Wootton Webmaster
Colin Wyatt


For a list of our Past Presidents click on the link below.

Past Presidents